Saturday, January 14, 2012

Who kinda of New that Main event on Raw was Just to Get Cena RKO;ed?

i know that since last night at the bash cause when orton beat dusty rodes i kinda new randy was going to go after the title cause when cena told orton dont blame know body for your chance of getting a title shot cause cena said know body stoping you. so i kinda of knew that was going to happen with that eak main event that was just to get orton in to fued with cena

0 comments:

Post a Comment