Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Do you think in's Creed (1st) has possibly the WORST response time and control scheme imaginable? I do.?
I just got done playing it and I glitched through walls and fell into oblivion three times in one sitting, got stuck in the air twice and had to restart, bounced off countless walls instead of climbing them, and jumped into open air despite very obviously aiming for climbing to the next ledge at least a dozen times causing two more deaths from falls. Is it just me or do the controls suck for this game? Oh and is anybody else able to use dodges? 99% of the time they don't do anything and I've checked a dozen times to see if I'm doing it right, my counter attacks are always fine, the dodge system is just designed by an idiot. Does anyone know if the second one is any better? I just got it and am hoping it's at least 10 times better so it has a little element of control when moving.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment