thanks for posting this. way to many girls ask lol. and they mostly aren't. just a little scared because they had something happen and its all in their head. that happen to me. i had with no condom like 4 times in a row with (my bf of over two years) and then i started thinking about it and then i physically was having symptoms than went to the docs. i wasn't, about two days later it all stopped. se how powerful ur brain is.
0 comments:
Post a Comment