I feel sorry for those that never saw Jerry Rice play, they have no clue of his greatness. There will NEVER be another WR as dominant as Rice. The secondarys were better then and nobody could stop him. If he were cloned and was to able to play today, every team would be willing to get rid of there top WR (if not both) just to pick him up. Two QB's are in the HOF because of him. Can that be said of anyone else? He is the best player ever, not just the best WR.
0 comments:
Post a Comment